This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.


13th International Conference on Mobile Data Management. July 23-26, 2012, Bengaluru, India.

Organizing Committee

  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /customers/e/0/6/ on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /customers/e/0/6/ on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /customers/e/0/6/ on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_boolean_operator::value_validate() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::value_validate($form, &$form_state) in /customers/e/0/6/ on line 159.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /customers/e/0/6/ on line 134.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /customers/e/0/6/ on line 134.
Printer-friendly versionPDF version

General Chairs:
Karl Aberer (EPFL, Switzerland)
Anupam Joshi (University of Maryland Baltimore County, USA)
Sougata Mukherjea (IBM Research, India)


Program Chairs:
Dipanjan Chakraborty (IBM Research, India)
Hua Lu (Aalborg University, Denmark)
Nalini Venkatasubramanian (University of California, Irvine, USA)


Industry Track Chair:
Koustuv Dasgupta (Xerox Research, India)
Alvin Chin (Nokia Research, China)


Publicity Chairs:
Christian Becker (University of Manheim, Germany)
Ponnurangam Kumaraguru (IIIT Delhi)
Wenjia Li (Georgia Southern University, USA)


Workshop Chairs:
Claudio Bettini (University of Milano, Italy)
Archan Misra (Singapore Management University)


Advanced Seminars Chairs:
Nilanjan Banerjee (IBM Research, India)
Goce Trajcevski (Northwestern University, USA)


Panel Chairs:
Takahiro Hara (Osaka University, Japan)
Srikanth Naidu (Yahoo, India)


Demo Chairs:
Vana Kalogeraki (AUEB, Greece)
Geeta Manjunath (HP Labs, India)


Doctoral Colloquium Chair:
Anirban Mondal (IIIT Delhi, India)

Yongluan Zhou (University of Southern Denmark)


Proceedings Chair:
Salil Kanhere (University of New South Wales, Australia)


Finance Chair:
Raj Sharma (IBM Research, India)


Sponsorships Chairs:
Ajay Bakre (NetApp, India)
Vishnu Navda (Microsoft Research, India)


Local Arrangements Chair:
Sudipta Maitra (New Delhi, India)


Web Chair:
Saket Sathe (EPFL, Switzerland)

Exhibitions Chair:
Gupta Boda (IEEE Computer Society, Bangalore Chapter)


Registration Co-Chairs:

Raj Sharma (IBM Research, India)

Sudipta Maitra (New Delhi, India)

Important Dates (more...)
  • Abstract Submission: December 12, 2011, 23:59 PT
  • Paper Submission: December 12, 2011, 23:59 PT
  • Acceptance Noification: February 20, 2012
  • Camera-ready due: April 27, 2012
  • Conference: July 23 to July 26, 2012
Latest Tweets (more...)